Pat LaFrieda Chef Supply

Premium Wholesale Meats

100 Years of Family Butchery Excellence

Pat LaFrieda Meat Purveyors has built relationships with restaurants and hotels for a century, you’re our main focus. Here's a look at what we offer:

- Sourcing from small, domestic farm partners across the country, with all-natural, organic, pasture-raised, or grass-fed options.

- Constant rotation of 5,000 Choice and Prime dry-aging beef primals, aging from 21-120 days in the country's largest and most advanced climate-controlled environment.

- Nightly availability of 50+ unique and customizable meat blends.

- Hamburgers from 2 to 10 ounces in Organic, All Natural, Pasture Raised, Grass Fed, Beef, Pork, Poultry, Veal, Lamb and Buffalo.

- Vacuum and modified atmosphere packaging (MAP), and skin options available for all our portioned steaks and chopped meats. Custom cutting/portioning at no additional charge.

LaFrieda in 3 Steps

STEP 1: CALL/EMAIL OUR ACCOUNTS TEAM TO REVIEW OUR OFFERINGS

Download Product Brochure

STEP 2: COMPLETE CREDIT APPLICATION

Download Credit Application

STEP 3: SCHEDULE YOUR DELIVERY

Speak with one of our account specialists to set up your personalized delivery schedule

Accounts Team

Account Contacts

Dan Nguyen

dan@lafrieda.com

Chris Gyuriscek

chris@lafrieda.com

Rosa Gomez

Rosa@lafrieda.com

Fadi Menefah

fadi@lafrieda.com

Account Contacts

Paul Guzman

paul.guzman@lafrieda.com

Joey Rodriguez

joey@lafrieda.com

Eli Olivencia

eli@lafrieda.com

Address:

3701 Tonnelle Ave

North Bergen, NJ, 07047

Inquiries & Sales:

201-537-8210

Contact Us

CEO:

Pat LaFrieda III

pat@lafrieda.com

President:

Mark Pastore

mark@lafrieda.com

Office Contact

LaFrieda Office:

201-537-8170

info@lafrieda.com

sales@lafrieda.com

Whenever You Need Us

Customer Service

LaFrieda Meats

3701 Tonnelle Ave

North Bergen, NJ, 07047

Get directions